Departments

Academic Programs

2018 - 19 Program Planning Guide
(course descriptions & general course info)


Departments2016-2017 Jr. Sr. High Faculty

Art:

Matthew Canfield
MCanfield@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail:5066

Erin McCauliffe
EMcCauliffe@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5038

Business:

 

English:

Marci Abraham - Special Assignment
MAbraham@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5065

Andrea Das - English 7, Myth&Mystery, Film & Public Speaking
ADas@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5015

Mike Driver - English 8, English 11, Creative & Research Writing
MDriver@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5019

Ann LaBombard - English 10, English 11 AP
ALaBombard@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5035

Paula Lanoue - English 9,
PLanoue@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5036

Foreign Language:

Kristen Mullen - Spanish
KMullen@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5041

Adam Myott - Spanish
amyott@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us

Mamie Allegretti - French
MAllegretti@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 

Health:

Mark Viggiano
MViggiano@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5061

Math:

Shiloh Akin - Geometry, A2Trig Local, Algebra
ShAkin@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5002

Marie Roberts - 7th Grade Math, 7/8 Math, Stats
MRoberts@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5068

Visit Mrs. Robert's webpage

Mary Suite - A2Trig Regents, Pre-Calc, Calc
MSuite@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5057

Brady Talbot - Math 8, Algebra
BTalbot@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us

Kevin Walsh - Algebra
KWalsh@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us

Music:

Click here for the Weekly Music News

Adrienne Cosey - Vocal Music 5-6
acosey@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5160

Emily Costopoulos - Music Teacher 7-12
ECostopoulos@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us

Jacquelyn Paglialonga, Instrumental Music 7-12
jpaglialonga@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5125
Visit Mrs. P's Band Page

Jean Verruso, Instrumental Music 5-6
JVerruso@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5018

Technology:

Mike Hurd - Tech 7&8, CADD, Electricity, Energy & Power
MHurd@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us, Voice Mail: 5030

Steve Struwing - Tech 7&8, DDP, Res. Structures, Production Systems
SStruwing@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5056
Visit Mr. Struwing's Page

Phys. Ed:

Alex Lilac - Boys PE 7-12
ALilac@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5010

Nicole Welcome - Girls PE 7-12
nwelcome@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us

Science:

Georgianne Callaghan - Living Environment
GCallaghan@hoosicvalely.k12.ny.us

Alex Chaucer - Science 7, Marine Bio, Environmental Science, General Chem
AChaucer@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us

Christine Kausch - Living Environment, SUPA Bio
CKausch@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5032

Eric O'Brien- Science 8, Science Research, Physics
EObrien@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail:

Tim Ryan - Chemistry, General Chem, A&P, Computer Science

TRyan@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5053

 

Social Studies:

William Dorman - Global 9, Economics, Government

WiDorman@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us - Voice Mail: 5071
Visit Mr. Dorman's webpage

Jacob Mullen Global 10, Government, Economics

jamullen@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us

Bryan Zajesky - US History 11, Government, Economics, SUPA US History
BZajesky@hoosicvalley.k12.ny.us -
Voice Mail:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.