The District has a Technology Committee that meets to discuss current technology needs and future planning. The committee members consist of key stakeholders from administration, BOE, staff and the community. Please contact Marc Iorio, email, if you are interested in joining.

Technology Committee Members- 2020-21

  • Michael Reilly
  • Denise Reilly
  • Carolyn Stannard-Carlo
  • Maureen Mayer
  • G. Michael Apostol
  • Marc Iorio
  • Eric Papandrea
  • Mark Foti
  • Amelia Manders
  • Sally Long
  • Charles Pemburn
  • Adam Myott
  • Kathleen Merrill
  • John Harris
  • Jacob Parslow
  • Michael Russell
  • Kathy Yavaniski

The SMART SCHOOLS BOND ACT OF 2014 was passed in the 2014-15 Enacted Budget and approved by the voters in a statewide referendum held during the 2014 General Election on Tuesday, November 4, 2014. The Smart Schools Bond Act authorized the issuance of $2 billion of general obligation bonds to finance improved educational technology and infrastructure to improve learning and opportunity for students throughout the State.

Staff Members:

Kathleen Merrill - Educational Technology Specialist
518-753-4458 x2525

John Harris - Questar III, Network Systems Engineer

Jacob Parslow - Questar III, Computer Tech

Michael Russell - Technology Interin

How to get help with technology? The fastest and easiest way to get help is to fill out a technology work order online @

How can I get my information on the website? Send any web updates to

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.