- Hoosic Valley Central School District
Return to the home page


National Junior Honor Society Induction

June 1, 2018 - Congratulations to our newest National Junior Honor Society members:

Sixth Grade
Olivia Cappellano
Terrie-Anne Cottrell
Emily Fuller
Katrine LeStage
Katharine Marbot
Madeline Ohl
Kiera Rasmussen
Josephine Schmidt
Matthew Wager

Seventh Grade
Austin Barton
Evelyn Bunk
Jaquelyn Carlo
Tyler Derocher
Isabelle Jarvis
Sydney Valcik
Eighth Grade
Elise Bell
Gianna Bolognino
Renee Galusha
Eva Robert

Click here for the Program